Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Well, the house inspection is tomorrow and if it passes (And I can’t see why it wouldn’t), the sale is a done deal and I have to start figuring things out – like what the hell am I going to do with my massive toy and comic book collection?  And if, by some crazy happenstance, it doesn’t pass – then I’ll breathe a huge sigh of relief and relax for another year.

Hey!  More BTS insights into last Friday’s episode: “All The Time In The World”…

The time loop madness takes a sudden turn with the appearance of a merc under the employ of Emperor Ryo Ishida.  Ash has one goal: securing the Blink Drive. And he’ll stop at nothing to get it.  Even solid objects as we quickly discover he possesses phasing technology that has been subcutaneously hardwired into his arm.

 

The role is played by actor Michael…

View original post 202 more words

