Josephmallozzi's Weblog

I notice that whenever we go shopping, Akemi always entrusts me with the heaviest and least fragile items.  I find that both complimentary and slightly insulting.

Always, Day #2 of our weekend open house went off without a hitch – if you discount the fact that it rained for the entire two hours we took the dogs out. Apparently, another 12+ groups visited, and two couples were return visitors from yesterday.  One of them was even so keen, they floated a lowball offer that our agent respectfully informed them wasn’t gonna fly.

Hmmm.  Curious to see how this plays out.  As I’ve already said, I’m certainly not a motivated seller but, on the other hand, I can’t say I’m an unmotivated seller either.  I suppose it would be more apt to describe me as a disinterested seller. Will I sell the house?  Won’t I?  If I do, will I get…

View original post 170 more words

