Josephmallozzi's Weblog

As a rule, I try to steer clear of spoilers on this blog but, today, I’m afraid I’m going to have to make an exception…

There you go.

In case you missed them, check out the trailers for the show’s third season:

And…

And a few links for you to check out…

Anthony Lemke Talks Season 3 and the New Big Bad

I think because it’s fun viewing. It’s a good hour of television. Good storytelling that also examines some deeper questions about the human condition like the notion of what is it to have a soul? What is it to be human? The notion of identity. And in my mind that’s sort of the best sci-fi. It combines those questions about humanity with a fun romp through a world we can only imagine, because we’re not there yet. And that’s why you watch this show.

The Verve’s Andrew Liptak

View original post 287 more words

