Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Well, everyone seemed to enjoy themselves last night – The Raza crew, the critics, and, most importantly, you the viewers.  Take the time to drop me a comment here and let me know your thoughts on our big double-episode premiere.  What were your favorite character moments?  The biggest surprise?  And your burning questions?

From what I hear, the Dark Matter after show, After Dark, is available on the Syfy.com site for U.S. viewers – and will be airing directly following the episodes internationally.  As for Canada…hmmm, not sure.  Once it airs internationally, I’ll see what I can do about uploading them to this blog.

ALSO – last night, Syfy aired a promo for next week’s episode…but it was actually a promo for Episode 304 (“All The Time In The World”) rather than Episode 303 (“Welcome To The Revolution”).  So, sorry.  You’ll have to wait an extra week for that…

View original post 996 more words

