Josephmallozzi's Weblog

I am pleased to report we are back home following a thoroughly uneventful flight from Toronto.  A 4:50 a.m. wake-up, much fussing and fretting over the dogs, a seemingly endless walk from one end of Pearson airport (check-in) to the other (our boarding gate), five straight hours of Preacher, and a slew of Vancouver errands, I am thoroughly exhausted.  And it isn’t even dinner time yet.

I think I might take it easy tonight.  Finish unpacking.  Do some laundry.  Take the dogs out for a walk.  Read.  And then tomorrow, it begins!  In the lead-up to the June 12th commencement of the Dark Matter season 4 writers’ room (with special guest star Carl Binder!), I’m going to try to spin an episode day.  That way, when it comes time to convene, I can just hand everyone the beat sheets and we can spend the better part of the day…

View original post 148 more words

