Josephmallozzi's Weblog

The admission that I abhor kiwis is often met with outrage.  And when I clarify that I am, in fact, referring to the fruit, not the people of New Zealand, that outrage is often doubled.  Today, in an bid to further alienate blog readers scandalized by the aforementioned aversion, I present to you a list of universally beloved things that I, well, never really cared for…

TALK SHOT HOSTS

Jimmy Fallon

Stephen Colbert

Jay Leno

BOOKS

The Foundation Trilogy

The Golden Compass

The Road

MOVIES

Seven

The Usual Suspects

The Dark Knight

T.V. SHOWS

Friends

Entourage

Monty Python’s Flying Circus

ATHLETIC EVENTS

The Olympics

The NBA

Wimbledon Tennis

MUSICIANS

The Beatles

Queen

U2

DESSERTS

Trifle

Lemon Meringue Pie

Creme Caramel

View original post

