Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Well, that’s it!  That’s a wrap on Dark Matter season 3.  Finally, a well-earned rest for our tireless cast and crew.

But there’ll be no respite for yours truly.  I have still two more edits, a handful of mixes, a season’s worth of music notes to get through and, starting immediately, a brand new season to plan, arc out, and break.   I have three weeks in Toronto and then another three weeks in Vancouver in which to put together my game plan and then the writers’ room reconvenes on June 12th (three days after our double-episode season premiere June 9th at 8:00 p.m.!).

Before that, however, there’s this Friday’s wrap party.

And before Friday’s wrap party, there’s a little Dark Matter special feature I’ll be helping the gang at Syfy International put together for you tomorrow.

Oh, and before I forget – we have a new episode title!

“Episode 38:…

View original post 129 more words

