Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Dark Matter Productions!  Joe speaking.  How may I direct your call? (Photo by Alice Foster.  My new boss?)

These new Apple power adapters are the worst ones yet!

This afternoon, I got to spend a few hours in the editing room with the outrageously talented Nick Wong as he prepares to put the finishing touches on one of my very favorite episodes of the season.  Nick, in his rookie year on Dark Matter, came highly recommended by Blindspot Creator/Showrunner Martin Gero and he has done Marty G. (and the DM production) proud by delivering some of the tightest, most dynamic episodes in the show’s run.  Always a pleasure.

We’re down to The Final Four!  No, not THAT Final Four.  THIS Final Four.  I’m referring to the Dark Matter Ping Pong Tournament.  If you were paying attention today, you got a chance to watch the action live when actor Anthony Lemke…

View original post 66 more words

