Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Guys, you’ve got to help me.  I think I may have sort of, uh, inadvertently torn a hole in the fabric of spacetime.  It was an accident! Honest.  Yesterday, I took a quick trip to the future in order to pre-screen the Superbowl and then, after watching the Falcons demolish the Patriots, returned home.  Or so I thought. Instead, I seem to have crossed over into some bizarro reality where Stargate: SG-1 didn’t produce its Apple iTunes exclusive 11th season, Stargate: Atlantis didn’t get its sixth and final season, Stargate: Universe was cancelled after two years instead of running its full five, and the New England Patriots won the Super Bowl (although, as this AU’s Robert Cooper pointed out: “At least Atlanta won best comedy at the Golden Globes”).  In other words, I’ve somehow ended up in some dark alternate timeline.

Until I can figure out a way to return to…

View original post 90 more words

