Josephmallozzi's Weblog

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-2-56-05-pm

“She’s an emotional pooper,”said Akemi, by way of explaining Suji’s knack for, uh, dropping pebbles whenever she gets worked up and barksome.  

img_5618-1screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-3-32-31-pm

I’m not a coffee guy but I’m thinking Suji might have the right idea here.  I may need to take up the habit if I’m going to make it to the end of the season.

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-3-40-44-pm

Sujiko’s instagram (NewOldPugSuji) is blowing up.  She’ll probably hit 1000 followers by tomorrow and should eclipse my modest follower count by hiatus.

Now what did I intend to blog about today?  I know it wasn’t dogs.

Oh, yeah!  Dark Matter!

img_6076

We took our show on the road today, deep into the wilds of the Dundas Valley Conservation Area for a little shooting, a little double-crossing, and a little heartbreaking.  Not necessarily in that order.

To those of you asking – Nope, no one guessed correctly.  The marvelous grand mystery prize…

View original post 102 more words

