Scifi Singularity

Guys, do you hear that?  It’s the sound of the Raza about to dock for the season.  I know, I know, I won’t dwell on such unpleasantries just yet.  I just don’t want anyone to get space sickness when the Blink Drive goes offline.  Just wear your seatbelt and you should be fine.

Fair warning:  Joe does bring up food (again) this week.  So if you’re on a diet, you might want to stick to reading only the tiny words.  I’m told they have less calories.

And in case you missed it, check out my review of the most recent episode here: Dark Matter 210 Review: It’s All In Your Head.

Now, on with the week!

SUNDAY

Today was a fun day.  Joe introduced us to some more “Akemi-isms” as he calls them.  She’s got a unique way of saying certain things that’s both amusing and adorable.  You can…

View original post 450 more words

