Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Today, while all the action was happening back at the palace, I was juggling writes and rewrites on four different scripts.  Between that, the edits, approvals, and prep, I’m feeling a little…anxious.  And somewhat exhausted.  In fact, the other day, I went to bed at 8 p.m. and slept for 11 hours straight.  But the finish line is within reach.  And by finish line, I’m not talking about the last day of post, or the final day of production.  I’m talking about the day I deliver my final script of the season – and I mean MY final script of the season, not THE final script of the season.  I’ll still have to do the rewrites and meetings and cuts, but having that last original off my plate will be a huge relief.

dm306g_ishida_keycard_fin

Key card for the Ishida research station designed by Roxanne Borris.  Use this card to access the…

View original post 113 more words

