Josephmallozzi's Weblog

I need episode titles for Dark Matter’s third season.  And, next to waking up early and looking for parking, there’s nothing I hate more than coming up with episode titles.  So, this is where YOU come in.  Below are three potential choices for our season 3 premiere – the episode where we find out if almost everyone died in the explosion on the EOS-7 space station.

Cast your vote.  You have 24 hours to make your voices heard.  And remember – every vote counts (you can actually see them all counted up when I post the final tally in tomorrow’s entry).

After getting home from work last night, I ate dinner, then wrote five pages of my latest script, watched auditions and made selections for Episode 306, and watched and gave notes on the Episode 301 and 304 cuts.  An early start to the day has me feeling a little…logey…

View original post 112 more words

