Josephmallozzi's Weblog

This year, my Christmas haul was comprised of edibles and socks.  But mostly socks…

img_5354img_5360img_5362

img_5373img_5414

Sis got that roomba she wanted –

img_5380

Mom got underwear –

img_5353

While Suji got this fashionable new outfit –

img_5404

And some Peanuts chewies compliments of sis –

img_5394

Lulu immediately laid claim to Snoopy.

The gifts I ordered Akemi arrived just in time for Christmas…delivered to our Toronto address days after we’d left town.  So, she has something to look forward to when we get back.  She’s gonna LOVE ’em and, while I’d love to tell you what I got her, I don’t want to spoil the surprise as she monitors this blog like a hawk!

img_5480

My sister’s dog, Kona, is all grown up.  Not exactly a lap dog anymore.

fullsizerender

It’s like the eyes follow you!

Check out the matching family sweaters, compliments of sis!

2135

View original post

