Josephmallozzi's Weblog

It’s a travel day.  This morning, we embarked on a 5 hour(ish) journey back to 1976 – aka mom’s house in Montreal, one of the last internet-free zones in the civilized world.  Not sure what the deal is.  I offered to pay for a basic service package but she refused, presumably because it’s too expensive.  Not as expensive as hotspotting through my phone and using 3G to update this blog, but whatever.

Anyway, here are a couple of Dark Matter-related tidbits to tide you over…

I sit down and chat season 3 with Geektown’s Michael Simpson:

Joe Mallozzi Hints that Dark Matter’s Third Season Will Take the Show Where it Has Never Gone Before

Jodelle Ferland (Dark Matter’s FIVE) talks season 3 with MYM Buzz…

In preparation for my retirement in a couple of years once Dark Matter wraps its fifth and final season, I just purchased digital…

View original post 14 more words

