Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Boy, I’m not one to get all emotional, but Facebook 2016’s Year in Review video really took me back –

To last month when I uploaded most of those photos.

Ah, I remember that cast dinner like it was November.  And that random photo of Roger Cross I uploaded to accompany his Q&A less than a week ago really stirs those distant memories.  And that shot I took seven days ago of actress Torri Higginson (Dark Matter’s Commander Truffault) giving the camera both barrels. Time flies like an arrow, shot into a target from two feet away…

Remembrances of things past drift by as elusive and fleeting as a child’s cigar smoke, instances from a time long ago… November 26th – Akemi and Jodelle sitting at the chocolate shop, November 28th – Director Bruce McDonald sitting in a prep meeting for the episode he’s presently shooting, November 15th (!) –…

View original post 284 more words

