Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Tomorrow, IT BEGINS!

Again.

For the third time.

11:00 – 12:00 – Concept Meeting Episode 301

13:00 – 14:30 – Concept Meeting Episode 304

*To Follow – Studio Walk-Through

Before, after, and possibly during, I’ll be working on those rewrites.  I’m back on the treadmill!

nf_darkmatter_chair_02-1

Of course, I’m not the only one.  Check out this second pass at “The Chair” that came my way c/o the Art Department from the talented Lee at North Front. Production Designer Ian Brock has a few adjustments he’d like to make, but I’d say this is coming along nicely.

img_1727

I picked these up at the local farmer’s market this weekend.  They’re apparently – appropriately – called Fatali Peppers.  Anyone know what I can do with them? Beside dip them in chocolate and hand them out for Halloween?

View original post

