Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Now that I can finally take a breather from prep, let me thank Drea, Gary, Hilda, Tam, Kathy, Jan, Randy, Maggie, Jeff, Zoe, and everyone else who contributed to my anniversary video.

On November 21st it will be 10 years of daily blogging.  Wow.

Thanks to all everyone who has supported this decade-long endeavour by helping to build a welcoming and inclusive atmosphere for veterans and newbies alike.  It’s nice to know that no matter where I go – whether it be Japan for vacation or Toronto for work – the lot of you will always come along for the ride.

img_4420

Today, I took a break from rewrites and schedule reviews to run some errands, get a crappy haircut, and, of course, spend some quality time with Akemi and the dogs.

It’s been kind of sad to witness Lulu’s gradual physical deterioration.  Whereas 14 year old Bubba is always up…

View original post 231 more words

