Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Tomorrow night, it’s a Dark Matter double-header!

First up, starting at 7 pm PDT/10 pm EDT it’s “Wish I’d Spaced You When I Had the Chance” –

The crew races against time to track down and locate a missing Three and Five before the Galactic Authority gets to them first.

7

This episode was directed by Mairzee Almas (Lucifer, The Last Ship, iZombie, The 100, Smallville – to name but a few).  It was my first time working with Mairzee.  She was an absolute joy to work with and she delivers an episode chock full of suspense, humor and, most importantly, heart.  Lots and lots of HEART!  I’m confident some of you will shed a few tears during this one.6

Immediately following, at 8 pm PDT/11 pm EDT, it’ll be “Sometimes in Life You Don’t Get to Choose”

Four’s loyalty is put to the test when he attempts to reclaim the…

View original post 129 more words

Advertisements