Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Who’s taking the shot?  And who’s doing the shooting?

Find out tonight at 7 pm PDT/10 pm EDT on Syfy and Space Channel!

And, to whet your appetites, check out a little sneak peek preview here:

TWO is in Serious Trouble

I’m flying out of L.A. shortly and should be home in time for dinner and then…Dark Matter!

I hear next week (September 9th) is going to be a double episode and then, the following week (September 16th), it’ll be our BIG season finale.  I will, alas, be in Japan for that one, but I’m recording it so no spoilers, please, until I get back.

You know, I was reluctant to make this trip to L.A. but, now that it’s complete, I have to admit it was great.  I met a number of very interesting people in addition to getting together with friends like Martin Gero, Carl Binder…

View original post 214 more words

