Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1

Well, that was fun.  I have a lot to offer up on this episode in the coming days – script and production insights, BTS pics, deleted dialogue – but, for now, I turn this blog over to everyone who took the time to respond with some well thought-out reviews of “Stuff To Steal, People To Kill”:

1

Dark Matter 208 Review: Old Faces, New Enemies by Tom Gardiner at Three If By Space

“Okay, I’m going to start my Dark Matter 208 review by saying this was easily my favorite episode ever. This may not be the last time I say those words, but the Dark Matter gang are going to have to work pretty darned hard to top themselves after this one. “

1

Dark Matter Takes A Vacation to the Multiverse in “Stuff to Steal, People to Kill” by Jen Stayrook at The Workprint

“Maybe it’s my affinity for fan…

View original post 426 more words

