Josephmallozzi's Weblog

“Stuff To Steal, People To Kill” is one of my top two favorite episodes of Dark Matter’s second season.  It combines many of the things I love: humor, high stakes, character insights, surprising reveals, and long overdue payoffs (a couple stretching as far back as our very first episode!).  It’s pretty bananas and a lot of fun!

1

Spoiler TV’s Aimee Hicks previews “Stuff To Steal, People To Kill”

In case you missed it…

1

The “She’s One Of The Now” episode photo recap.

3

Behind the scenes on Dark Matter: Wardrobe!

3

Fun facts about our latest episode.

3

The Syfy Hair Awards

3

One of my favorite Dark Matter reviewers considers “She’s One Of Them Now”.

1

I discuss “She’s One Of Them Now” with Kelly Townsend of The TV Junkies.

2

“This was a great episode, which revealed a lot about Reynaud and her interest in the Raza. I also liked the…

View original post 122 more words

