Josephmallozzi's Weblog

DARK MATTER -- "We Were Family" Episode 204 -- Pictured: Zoie Palmer as The Android -- (Photo by: Russ Martin/Prodigy Pictures/Syfy) DARK MATTER — “We Were Family” Episode 204 — Pictured: Zoie Palmer as The Android — (Photo by: Russ Martin/Prodigy Pictures/Syfy)

Tonight, it’s an all-new episode of Dark Matter!  “Episode 17: We Were Family”, aka Episode 204, aka “A Very THREE Reunion”, aka “Android’s Day Out”!

7 pm PDT/10 pm EDT on Syfy and Space Channel.

Join me for my final live tweet for the foreseeable future and then check out what should be my last live after-show Periscope at 8 pm PDT/11 pm EDT.  I’ll be using Akemi’s iPad for the event so I should, hopefully, be able to make out everyone’s names in spite of the app’s crappy choice of color backgrounds.

DARK MATTER -- "We Were Family" Episode 204 -- Pictured: Anthony Lemke as Three -- (Photo by: Steve Wilkie/Prodigy Pictures/Syfy) DARK MATTER — “We Were Family” Episode 204 — Pictured: Anthony Lemke as Three — (Photo by: Steve Wilkie/Prodigy Pictures/Syfy)

A LOT going on in this episode and I’ll have plenty to say about it…

View original post 294 more words

Advertisements