Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Hey, what are you doing today at 4 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. EST?  Well, if you’re free, I’ll be chatting with Geeksiders Josh and Anna over on google hangout…

And here’s the link to tune in:

Want to build your own 3D Raza?  Well, Syfy can help you with that:

1

Build your own Raza!

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 1.03.47 PM

Today’s Dark Matter season 2 sneak peak screen shot!  What do you think is going on here?

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 1.23.52 PM

A reminder that I’ll be doing a reddit AMA (Ask Me Anything) tomorrow at noon PDT, 3 pm EST.  At the appointed time, head on over to https://www.reddit.com/r/television/ (and make sure to register so you can quiz me).  I’ll be fielding questions on anything and everything – Dark Matter, Stargate, pugs, the secret to my delicious corn bread.

A few more little somethings from the Stargate archives (specifically, Stargate: SG-1’s “Frozen”) c/o James Robbins:

ice_block

ice_queen

View original post

Advertisements