Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Got some burning Dark Matter or Stargate-related questions you were just too shy to ask me on the blog?  Well, you’re in luck because…

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 6.59.44 PM

Yes, it’s true.  This Saturday at noon PDT, I’ll be doing an AMA (Ask Me Anything) over on Reddit.  Head on over to https://www.reddit.com/r/television/ at the appointed time for all the action.

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 7.11.45 PM

Today’s Dark Matter season 2 sneak peek screen shot of the day.  That planet looks…familiar.

Hey, my guest stint on Geek Soul Brother’s podcast is up:

http://geeksoulbrother.com/joseph-mallozzi/

Give it a listen.  It was a ton of fun.  So much so that I ended up sticking around even after the interview ended and they had to pretend they were all going home to get me to hang up.  Great stuff!

IMG_7991

Finished off a first draft of my new military SF pilot.  Before I do a pass on the script, I decided to pick up…

View original post 20 more words

