Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1

THIS is the blog entry you’ve all been waiting for.  Melissa O’Neil, Dark Matter’s TWO, answers YOUR questions.  And there are A LOT of them so let’s not waste anytime and get to it.

But first, let me just say this about the lovely Melissa.  I remember watching her very first audition for the role of the kick-ass commander of The Raza and knowing, immediately, that SHE was the one.  And having Executive Producer Vanessa Piazza walk into my office to inform me that she thought SHE was the one.  And then receiving a call from my longtime writing/producing partner Paul Mullie telling me that he thought SHE was the one.  And Melissa proved us right from day one in consistently spectacular fashion.

3

QUESTIONS ABOUT DARK MATTER AND THE CAST

Carlytto: “Would you eliminate One to take his number spot?”

Two might. I wouldn’t dream of it.

Kabra: “Do you…

View original post 7,240 more words

