Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Noooooooo!  My one week off is over.  Come Monday, I’m back at it, in the room with Paul, Ivon, and Alison, breaking stories for Dark Matter’s third season.  No, we haven’t been picked up.  Season 2 has yet to air (July 1st on Syfy and SpaceChannel!).  BUT, I’m feeling confident.  I mean, just wait until you see what season 2 has in store for you and you’ll know why I like our chances.  It would be nice to get an official green light sooner than later (later being sometime in September after the last episode has aired), but, hey, such is the business.

Screen Shot 2016-06-10 at 4.54.53 PM

Pictured above: our sneak peek screen shot of the day.  As promised, the visual effects this season are going to be BIGGER and BETTER.  You asked for ship to ship battles, you’re getting ship to ship battles!

In the next few days, I’m going to announce a…

View original post 202 more words

