Josephmallozzi's Weblog

IMG_7814

Pictured above: My french bulldog, Lulu, let’s me know she’s ready to head back home.

And good thing to because, after weeks of prep, 90+ days of production, and seemingly interminable meetings, mixes, and migraines, we are Vancouver-bound.  I’ll be waking up tomorrow bright dark and early – 4 a.m.! – and head out with the dogs for a nice little walk, make sure they’re good and emptied out.  Our pick-up is at 5 a.m. for a 6:50 a.m. flight out, the first of the day!  Let me tell you, production can be incredibly challenging but nothing equals the stress of flying with your dogs.  Lulu usually quiet as a mouse but Bubba, my 13 (almost 14) year old pug can get a little cranky when he’s hungry.  Cranky and vocal, wailing like a child during the in-flight meal service.  BUT, it’s only five hours in the air (and roughly…

View original post 189 more words

