Josephmallozzi's Weblog

IMG_6752

Love this guy!  I haven’t had this much fun working with a director since, well, one of the last times I worked with this director:

https://josephmallozzi.wordpress.com/2008/05/02/may-2-2008-thats-a-wrap/

It’s been great hosting Will Waring on Dark Matter and I can’t wait to do it again – next season.

Hey, we have a new episode title!  The fans have chosen:

Screen Shot 2016-04-26 at 4.58.17 PM

“Episode 24: Wish I’d Spaced You When I Had The Chance”.

And I lose another one. 😦

IMG_0358IMG_0360

So over on my dedicated Dark Matter twitter account (@DarkMatter_show), I’ve been uploading a slew of BTS photos.  Someone asked why I wasn’t featuring the Android and I informed them that there was a good reason for that – but couldn’t elaborate.  To tide you over, here are a couple of pics of the perfect Android hand, moulded and sculpted from actress Zoie Palmer’s very own.

IMG_9485

And here’s a closer look at her bar…

View original post 43 more words

