Josephmallozzi's Weblog

All the idea spinning, story breaking, script writing, revising, rewriting, polishing, prepping, production, approvals, and post has finally caught up with me.  I am officially “exhausted”.  Sorry.  With a capital E.  “Exhausted”.  On the one hand, I suppose I can look forward to the fact that the weekend is finally here.  On the other, I can’t take much comfort in the weekend since we’re actually shooting tomorrow on location and I have to get up early for my 6 a.m. pick-up.

But there’s light at the end of the tunnel!  Paul and I completed a rough first draft of the season finale the other day.  We’re one month out from a second season wrap.  And I’m two months out from returning to Vancouver.  And that’s where the decisions await…

Do I convene the writers’ room and break season 3 with confidence that we’ll be getting that elusive pick-up, or do…

View original post 219 more words

