Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1

I’ve only been working with her a couple of weeks and I already a huge, HUGE fan.

“Why?”you may ask.

Well, why don’t I just let her a few samples of her work answer that question…

Choices for the GA (Galactic  Authority) emblem Choices for the GA (Galactic Authority) emblem

Choices for some of the multi planetary (corporate) logos Choices for some of the multi planetary (corporate) logos

"Caution" sign in English and our version of intergalactic Esperanza “Caution” signs in English and our version of intergalactic Esperanto

Personally, I always find red goes a long way toward implied danger. Personally, I always find red goes a long way toward implied danger.

The galaxy is full of danger - often clearly marked.  We opted for the one on the right. The galaxy is full of danger – often clearly marked. We opted for the one on the right.

She also designed our future currency – but those pictures are on my other laptop.  Do remind me to show you next time.

View original post

