Josephmallozzi's Weblog

As promised, here is the Episode 203 title chosen by YOU, the viewers and voters:

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 2.48.59 PM

“Episode 15: I’ve Seen The Other Side Of You”.

So far, I’m 2 for 3 in the title game.  Prior to this one, I was secretly rooting for “Kill Them All”, the eventual winner in the last round.  Alas, “Most Noobs Try It” lost out to “Welcome To Your New Home” in the first episode-naming poll of the season – but I’m on a bit of a hot streak.  Let’s see if it continues next week when I once again ask you to Pick the Episode Title, this time for Episode 204!

Mystery Logo

Coming our way via 1st Assistant Art Director Roxanne Borris is this intriguing mystery logo.  But what could it mean?  Tune in to Dark Matter’s second season to find out.

GunSticker_Options

Also by way of Roxanne, options on some soon-to-be-feature gun stalks. She prefers…

View original post 93 more words

