Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Paying a visit to Arax Nero

A sit-down with prison boss Arax Nero.  Who IS this mystery man?

Solitary

An intriguing shot.  Mysterious, no?

Shooting Anthony Lemke

What’s HE looking at?

I was on a creative tear today, finishing a new scene for one episode and rewriting multiple scenes for two more – all while I was stuck in traffic this morning.  As I’ve always said, I do some of my best writing when I’m driving, in the shower, or when my ex used to talk to me over dinner!  As soon as I got into the office, I shut the door and spent the next hour and a half getting it all on the page.

The rest of the day was spent in and out of meetings as prep has begun on Episode 204, to be directed by Dark Matter stunt coordinator John Stead.  

IMG_3377

John Stead and furry fan at the costume department meet and greet.

Looks like…

View original post 71 more words

