Josephmallozzi's Weblog

IMG_2567

We were back on set today for Day #2 of Dark Matter Episode 202.  Normally, a 5:20 a.m. wake-up compounded by a thirty minute work-out would have had me nice and tired and ready for bed – at around 2:00 p.m.  Luckily, consulting producer Ivon Bartok was packing his GreensPlus.  A single shot was enough natural caffeine to keep me alert and awake well past 3:30 p.m.!

Pictured above: Director Bruce McDonald oversees the second level action.

IMG_2526

I got in at a respectably early time, half an hour before call (but admittedly later than a lot of the crew that had rolled in MUCH earlier), so that I could wish everyone a Happy New Year, get them to run down their holiday highlights, and then regale them with tales of my Montreal road trip.

Pictured above: Ivon gives Alison, Anthony, and Alex his capsule review of the new Star Wars

View original post 104 more words

