Josephmallozzi's Weblog

And I am absolutely exhausted.  Following a two week whirlwind Montreal stay, early wake-ups, an intense new morning workout routine, and a four and a half hour drive back to Hog Town, I’m feeling a lot like these two –

Screen Shot 2016-01-02 at 7.10.14 PM

I have a little over a day to rest up before I head back to the Hyperion-8 Maximum Security Galactic Detention Facility where – well – all hell is about to break loose.  So much so that we couldn’t pack it in to a normal five-day work week and had to schedule a Saturday shoot as well.  How’s that for a “Welcome back!” present?

As production on Episode 202 continues with Director Bruce McDonald at the helm, prep begins on Episode 203.  And, of course, the writing continues on, oh, twelve different scripts in various stages of development.

It goes without saying that I’ll continue to update this blog on a…

View original post 129 more words

