Josephmallozzi's Weblog

In about week from now, I’ll be back to this –

Hyperion-8 Gen. Pop. Hyperion-8 Gen. Pop.

And this –

Director Bruce McDonald in action. Director Bruce McDonald in action.

And this –

Crew blocking the FIVE scene Crew blocking the FIVE scene.

But, for now, it’s a lot of this –

Prepping Lulu for her chilly Montreal walk. Prepping Lulu for her wintry walk.

This –

Prepping Bubba for his wintry walk. Prepping Bubba for his wintry walk.

And, occasionally, this –

Hanging with the extended family - in this case, my cousin's bulldog, Lola. Hanging with the extended family – in this case, my cousin’s bulldog, Lola.

Today, Akemi and I braved the elements and headed downtown for some underground shopping.  Discovered an enormous liquor store where I picked up a bottle of marmalade vodka for a party I may or may not be attending tomorrow night depending on the weather, a bottle of 15 year old dark rum finished speyside for the Dark Matter whisky club, and a bottle from the Buffalo Trace Experimental Collection for yours truly.  Then, it was off to Old Montreal where we…

View original post 91 more words

