Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Hey!  Hey!!! What happened?!  Three days I was looking at this –

1

This morning, I woke up to this!

IMG_2430

What happened?!

Help us, Global Warming!  You’re my only hope!

But rather than let it ruin my day, I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to catch a matinee.  Between my busy production schedule and the home theater in my basement, I don’t really get out to movies much – but when I do, there’s nothing I love more than a matinee.  And Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight seemed like the perfect way to while away a wintry afternoon.

IMG_2431

Despite the inclement weather, Akemi and I got in the car and made the 40 minute drive (normally 12 minutes) to Cinemas Guzzo to watch The Hateful Eight – only to be informed that, sorry, despite it being listed on their website as Playing Now, the movie won’t actually begin screening until…

View original post 34 more words

