Josephmallozzi's Weblog

I feel like my head is about to explode.  And it’s only Tuesday.  I’m juggling revisions and rewrites on six different scripts, casting, prepping, and trying to figure out the most efficient way to schedule a bursting-at-the-scenes action-heavy Episode 202.  Also, fantasy football.

But mostly fantasy football.

Anyways, before I resume script revisions on Episodes 201 and 202 (while simultaneously trying to swing a deal for a Tier 1 QB), I thought I’d take a moment to show off some of the graphics that will adorn the monitors in same episodes.

DM201_SuperMax_StaffWing_ND01

Hyperion 8 monitors 1

Hyperion 8 Warden's screen

Hyperion 8 Warden's screen 2

Graphics by artist Victor Mare!

Can’t wait to see them up and running in glorious HD!

View original post

