Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Screen Shot 2015-07-19 at 4.08.09 PM

That’s 9 p.m. in the U.K., 10 p.m. in Germany, 4 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. PST.  Find me @BaronDestructo on twitter.  #AskJoeDM for tomorrow’s event.

For those of you who missed the Dark Matter panel at SDCC, here it is compliments of Tom Gardiner from http://www.threeifbyspace.net:

On Dark Matter Episode 106:

http://www.thetvjunkies.com/dark-matter-episode-six/

“Dark Matter took a bloody trip down memory lane in its memorable sixth episode, giving us a huge insight into the history of some of the crew members, and adding new fuel to the raging nature vs. nurture debate.”

http://www.threeifbyspace.net/2015/07/dark-matter-episode-6-review-the-past-shapes-the-present/

“Now, all we want is more. Lots more.”

http://www.mikesfilmtalk.com/2015/07/18/dark-matter-episode-six-recap-and-review/

“While Dark Matter may be science fiction, it plays more like a mystery creating more puzzle pieces as it fits others in place. Part of the SyFy Friday lineup, this is addictive viewing.”

http://www.tv-eh.com/2015/07/17/review-four-five-and-six-on-dark-matter/

“Who is Titch, and what happened in their life to turn them into a…

View original post 266 more words

Advertisements