Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1 (1)

Check it out!  I’m heading to Japan where my buddy Ivon and I will embark on our new career as the hilarious Osaka comedy duo Gaijin and Tonic!  Got my suit and I’m ready to go!  Ikimasho!

1

Lulu this morning was looking a little down.  But, as promised, she was in for a treat today…

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 8.27.03 PM

Road trip!!!  Today was daddy-daughter day at the office.  Lulu got to hang around while I worked on my latest script.  Call me crazy, but between all the attention lavished upon her and the extra treats (including a little roast chicken off my lunch plate) she actually seemed MUCH happier than she’s been in weeks.  She did the rounds of the production office, played with her toys, met a bunch of people, went out for multiple walks, and lazed around.

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 8.27.21 PM

Meanwhile, back on the home front…

Today’s blog entry is dedicated to our friends, families…

View original post 4 more words

