Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Answering your burning questions…

mannas7mom writes: “Whaddya mean??? Dark Matter got a second season, and presumably you did, too, or you wouldn’t be heading to Toronto. If you got a 2nd season, why can’t you move to Toronto? What was it that didn’t work out? And is that why you were shopping for an agent in LA? You know we all pick up on these things…”

Answer: Well damn, there’s no getting anything by you.  In truth, I approach every season like it’s the last – or my last.  Great for fans of the show because it means that, creatively, I’m not holding anything back.  The show’s first season was a terrific experience.  I had a great time, told the stories I wanted to tell, and we were lucky enough to get picked up for a third season. If the same holds true this second time around, you can be…

View original post 1,699 more words

