Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1200 – 12:50 a.m.: Watch double episode of Million Dollar Listing: New York, one of Akemi’s favorites.  She’s particularly fond of Fredrik and even purchased his audio book.  I, on the other hand, am with Team Ryan.

3:00 a.m.: Wake up with a recurring cough and congestion.  A progression of that lung thing?  Benilyn is my friend.

6:00 a.m.: Lulu starts dry-heaving.  I am UP and she is OFF the bed – just in time. She has been restless all night.  Akemi says she ate something “yellow” off the elevator floor.  Mustard?  Ecstasy?  She is seems agitated so I massage her back until she falls asleep, some 45 minutes later.

7:00 a.m.: Start checking and responding to birthday messages!

8:00 a.m.: I jump out of bed to answer my first birthday call!  Only to discover it’s my alarm going off.  Time to wake up.

9:30 a.m.: Get reacquainted with Toronto…

View original post 236 more words

