Josephmallozzi's Weblog

A buddy of mine is clearing out his place and came across a slew of Stargate swag – keychains, coasters, golf trophies.  He did a little research and was amazed by the value fans have placed on similar unique items.  Out of curiosity, I decided to check out some of the more readily accessible boxes in my crawlspace and came across these interesting pieces –

1

The Stargate: Atlantis phone.  At one point, it used to work.  Maybe it still does – provided I can find the charger.  I remember it used to power up and down with a Kawoosh!

1

I’ve never been a hat guy so these three haven’t seen much action.

1

1

Stargate: SG-1 compact?  Sure!  Why not?

1

A rundown of some of the Stargate props/artifacts available back in 2010.  What were they?  No idea.  The book is still in its sealed plastic.

1

Now this is a pretty…

View original post 124 more words

