Josephmallozzi's Weblog

How’s that for a sneak peek?  Prepare to learn the hitherto hidden backstories of three of the Raza crew as tonight’s episode of Dark Matter answers some long brewing questions:

How and why did FIVE end up on the ship?

What bizarre circumstances transformed a young prince into one of the G.A.’s Most Wanted?

What horrific crime did our big-hearted SIX commit that landed him on The Raza?

I will, of course, be live tweeting both east coast and west coast feeds, that’s 10 p.m. EST, and 7 p.m. AND 10 p.m. PST on SyFy and SpaceChannel.

Also, I’ll be doing a periscope event on Monday.  It’ll be my first time using the app and I’ve already screwed up by announcing the wrong times in yesterday’s blog entry (since fixed!).  So, I’ll live tweet the airing of Dark Matter’s sixth episode as it airs in the U.K. and Germany (8 p.m. on…

View original post 475 more words

