Josephmallozzi's Weblog

All the kids and SyFy International Execs are doing it!  And they’d like me to join in, Monday July 20th at 8 p.m. U.K. time, 3 p.m. EST, and noon PST.  As someone who can barely manage Excel, I look forward to winging it on the day.  I imagine I’ll turn on the live stream, do the Q&A, and then accidentally leave it on, allowing Dark Matter fans worldwide an unedited window into the fascinating life of an Executive Producer.  We’re talking raw, honest footage of me feeding my dogs a banana or me making frittata.  It’ll be like Big Brother without all the other people and the drama.  But with more counter top cleaning.

Remember!  That’ll be Monday, July 20th at 8 p.m. U.K. time, 3 p.m. EST, and noon PST!

So, how will it work?  I don’t know.  I was hoping you’d tell me.  I downloaded the app and…

View original post 272 more words

Advertisements