Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Hoooleeeeeey!  Just finished watching the director’s cut of episode #110 and I’m still reeling.  It is FANTASTIC!  A huge congratulations to our stunt coordinator, John Stead, who hit this one out of the park in his first major directing gig.  As I said in the email I just sent him: “Super tight, dynamic, suspenseful and, at parts, downright hilarious.”  Our cast was terrific – as were our amazing guest stars: Torri Higginson, Ennis Esmer, Jessica Sipos, John Cor, and Conrad Pla.  And, of course, our crew, awesome as ever.  These are the types of episodes that get me excited about the show all over again and, most importantly, give me the renewed energy to roll right into stories for season 2!

IMG_6483

Mais, qu’est ce que c’est?  Qu’est ce que indeed!  But it figures big time into one of our late season episodes!

IMG_6489

Smoked Meat Wednesday with the gang!  One smoked…

View original post 830 more words

