UNALIGNED

What’s cookin’, Faens? We need to talk about spaghetti and meatballs – or, as we call it in my house, S&M.

“Honey? Do you want S&M tonight?”

“What?”

“You know. Pasta so good it hurts. It’s 50 shades of delicious.”

“I’m questioning my life choices.”

For a while I thought I had a pretty good recipe for S&M, but then I tried this recipe courtesy of Rebecca, more commonly known as the “S&M Queen of the West Coast of Canada” (or at least she is now), and all bets were off. This is now my go-to recipe. I made a couple of modifications but it’s pretty much the same.

Spicy-Succubus Sexy-Vexy Marky-Mark Sausage-Fest Sauce

Anything that Bo has her hands in (ahem) tends to be pretty spicy, so this sauce is named in honor of her succubus nature. But it’s Vex and Mark who provide the secret ingredient. Read…

View original post 634 more words

