Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Today was a torrid writing day.  Not so coincidentally, it was a day that saw me driving around a lot and, as many of you know, I do some of my best writing while driving, showering, or whenever someone I’m having dinner with is talking to me.  The day saw me blow through 11+ pages, taking me into the top of Act IV.  It’s a pretty damn exciting script if I do say so myself.  They’re gonna go nuts.

The gang on main unit was wrapping up their 7th and final day on episode #106. Director Ron Murphy – who has done a tremendous job – surprised the cast and crew with these:

1

What a guy!

Meanwhile, over on the other side of town, John Stead was calling the shots on Eridani 6…

1

1

1

1

1

1

Today was, of course, cat t-shirt Thursday.  Tanya Lemke (Daily Props) shows off her kitty-themed entry.

1

Meanwhile…

View original post 92 more words

