Josephmallozzi's Weblog

I love Dark Matter Costume Designer Noreen Landry and the rest of her crew in wardrobe.  They’re talented, resourceful, and incredibly creative.  Sometimes, I think, maybe a little too creative when it comes to some of the wilder ideas they’ve thrown my way.  Still, I thought I’d done a pretty good job of managing the more inspired pitches, deferring them to the nebulous foreseeable future.  That is until I walked into the costume department the other day and spotted this tacked onto the bulletin board:

1 Oooooh, crap.

Well there you have it.  Season 2 spoiler alert!  Aliens, color, and wacky/beautiful hats!

Speaking of spoiler alerts and promises – yes, that press release concerning that familiar special guest star was supposed to come out this week…but now looks like it’ll come out Monday instead.  But while you’re waiting, here’s another casting hint.  His character has the distinction of being one…

View original post 46 more words

