Josephmallozzi's Weblog

1

Well, how cool is this?  I returned from my two days of location shooting in Hamilton to discover this sitting in my office.  While in London, Jay picked me up this box of customized Dark Matter marshmallows:

1

Pretty cool, no?  They’re so awesome, I can’t bring myself to eat them.

Of course I’m sure Akemi won’t have similar qualms.

In addition to the Dark Mallows, I found the following awaiting me as well:

1

This poster comes care of Elana Nova Zatzman, President and Creative Director of EZ Designs, who was attending Otakon in Vegas when she spotted it and thought of me.  As many of you know, if I was to name one series that most influenced the creation and development of Dark Matter, it would be Cowboy Bebop.  It’s ultra-cool SF fun and if you haven’t seen it, you should definitely check it out.  You…

View original post 71 more words

